PGI Team Directory

PGI was built on a foundation of family values and service. Each employee brings a special value of excellence and pride to assisting our clients and their employees. Below is a profile for each member of our management team.

Three Florida Locations: Tampa | Central Florida| Palm Beach Gardens

Tampa

Andrew Aubery
Insurance Consultant
Direct: 813.284.4305
Email: aa@primegroupins.com
Autumn Napolitano
Account Manager
Direct: 813.549.8247
Email: anapolitano@primegroupins.com
Betty Mayeux
Personal Lines Account Manager
Direct: 813.284.4784
Email: bmayeux@primegroupins.com
Cathy Oliver
Bookkeeper
Direct: 813.284.4299
Email: coliver@primegroupins.com
Cheryl Grantham
Accounting Manager
Direct: 813.284.4310
Email: cgrantham@primegroupins.com
Cierra Lewis
Commercial Account Manager
Direct: 813.284.4159
Email: clewis@primegroupins.com
David Kuhnke
Insurance Consultant
Direct: 813.284.4311
Email: dkuhnke@primegroupins.com
Dee Sorrentino
Account Manager
Direct: 813.284.4309
Email: dsorrentino@primegroupins.com
Denise Devlin
Insurance Consultant
Direct: 813.284.4298
Email: ddevlin@primegroupins.com
Dina Ciccarello
Senior Health Account Manager
Direct: 813.284.4308
Email: dciccarello@primegroupins.com
Ed Ellsasser
President
Direct: 813.284.4300
Email: eellsasser@primegroupins.com
Kimberly Birks
Senior Health Insurance Consultant
Direct: 813.284.4303
Email: kbirks@primegroupins.com
Luis Correa
Commercial Account Manager
Direct: 813.284.4304
Email: lcorrea@primegroupins.com
Leandra Preston
Health Account Manager
Direct: 813.549.2183
Email: lpreston@primegroupins.com
Patty King
Commercial Lines Manager
Direct: 813.284.4301
Email: pking@primegroupins.com
Stacey Owen
Senior Insurance Consultant & Mentor
Direct: 813.284.4302
Email: sowen@primegroupins.com
Valerie Wheeler
Commercial Lines CSR
Direct: 813.284.4306
Email: vwheeler@primegroupins.com

Central Florida

Betsy Barton
Insurance Consultant
Direct 407.379.9041
Email bbarton@primegroupins.com
Gina Carwile
Personal Lines Account Manager
Direct 407.841.1080
Email gcarwile@primegroupins.com
Mark Estomin
Sr. Insurance Consultant
Direct 407.798.7823
Email mestomin@primegroupins.com

Palm Beach Gardens

Jan Bienvenu
Account Manager
Direct: 561.578.6670
Email: jbienvenu@primegroupins.com
Jessica Morneault
Account Manager
Direct: 561.253.3248
Email: jmorneault@primegroupins.com
John Dugan
Insurance Consultant - Behavioral Healthcare
Direct: 561.578.6669
Email: jdugan@primegroupins.com
Karen Myers
Account Manager
Direct: 561.253.3640
Email: kmyers@primegroupins.com
Mike Dugan
Vice President
Direct: 561.578.6668
Email: mdugan@primegroupins.com
Tom Marinaccio
Program Manager
Direct: 561.253.3644
Email: tmarinaccio@primegroupins.com